EN / RU

OUR PLANTATIONS

Tea plantations M K JokaiAgri Plantations were acquired by Mr.Shah gradually, since 1990. Then the first of them was bought - Nangdala in the area of Duars, in West Bengal. In 2005, Mr.Shah made a profitable investment for the company and purchased the following plantations: Bokel, Muttuck, Hattiali, Panitola, Nalani and Daisajan.

nagdala

Nangdala tea plantation is one of the most famous plantations of the Duars. Nangdala is the only plantation of MK Jokai, located outside Assam. Thanks to the recently modernized production, Nangdala is able to produce CTC tea along with whole leaf and is popular among buyers who want to get quality at a reasonable price in combination with the classic piece of Duars.

panitola

Panitola is more a landmark in the tea industry than just a tea plantation. The unique quality of the tea radio In its top, on the plantation grow clones such as N - 436 and P-126. Panitola produces teas with rich infusion and beautiful packaging, which are well known among buyers around the world.

bokel

Tea plantation Bokel is one of the most important tea gardens MK Jokai. The plantation is widely known for the consistency of its drinks and the reliable quality of the tea leaf. It produces teas of one of the best quality in the world, with a pleasant, rich, pronounced drink

nalani

The Nalani plantation is located on the Bank of the Dibru river and is adjacent to the Brahmaputra river. Teas from this plantation are strong and invigorating and have a rich color.

Daisajan

Daisajan plantation is located in the «Golden belt» of the tea town of Doom Doom in upper Assam. The plantation has modern production facilities and produces some of the best leaf teas. Daisajan brand is famous for its harmonious taste and appearance of tea leaves.

МАТТАК

Plantation Muttuck is located in the district of Dibrugarh, in upper Assam. The plantation extends over 340 hectares and produces high-quality whole-leaf and CTC teas. These teas have become widely known in different countries, especially in Germany, Russia, Iran and other countries of Western Asia, where they are exported.

Hattialli

Hattiali plantation is the embodiment of age-old traditions. Hattialli tea created its own heritage and became known as the pearl of the famous tea gardens MK Jokai. The plantation is known for its typical golden leaf teas of high quality, the infusion of which combines vivacity and softness.

EN / RU

ПЛАНТАЦИИ ЧАЯ

Чайные плантации М K JokaiAgri Plantations приобретались Г-но Шахом постепенно,начиная с 1990 года.Тогда была куплена первая изних – Нангдала в районе Дуарс,в Западной Бенгалии.В 2005 году г-н Шах сделал выгодное вложение для компании и приобрел следующиеплантации: Бокел,Маттак,Хаттиалли,Панитола,Налани и Дайсаджан..

nagdala

Чайная плантация Нангдала является одной из известнейших плантаций Дуарса.Нангдала – это единственнаяплантация МК Jokai,расположенная ве Ассама.Благодаря недавно модернизированному производству,Нангдаласпособна производить гранулированный чай наряду с цельнолистовым и популярна среди покупателей,которые хотятполучить качество по разумной цене в сочетании с классической частичкой Дуарса

panitola

Панитола представляет собой в большей степени достопримечательность в чайной индустрии,чем просто чайнуюплантацию. Уникальное качество чая Панитолы в его верхушке,на плантации произрастают такие клоны как N- 436 иP-126. Панитола производит чаи с насыщенным настоем и красивой упаковкой,которые достаточно известны средипокупателей по всему миру.

bokel

Чайная плантация Бокел является одним из наиболее значимых чайных садов МК Джокай.Плантация широко известнаблагодаря консистенции ее напитков и надежному качеству чайного листа.Она производитчаи одного из лучшего в мирекачества,c приятным,насыщенным,ярко выраженным напитком.

nalani

П лантация Налани располагается на берегу реки Дибру и соседствует с рекой Брахмапутра.Чаисэтой плантациикрепкие и бодрящие и обладают насыщенным цветом.

ДАЙСАДЖАН

лантация Дайсаджан расположена в «золотом поясе» чайного города Дум Доома в верхнем Ассаме. Плантация имеет современные производственные мощности и производит одни из лучших цельнолистовых чаев. Марка Дайсаджан знаменита своим гармоничным вкусом и внешним видом чайного листа.

МАТТАК

Плантация Маттак расположена в районе Дибругарх,в Верхнем Ассаме.Плантация простираетсяна 340 гектаров ипроизводит высококачественные цельнолистовые и гранулированные чаи.Эти чаи стали широкоизвестны в разныхстранах,особенно в Германии,России,Иране и других странах Западной Азии,куда они экспортируются.

ХАТТИАЛЛИ

Плантация Хаттиалли – это воплощение вековых традиций.Чаи Хиттиалли создали свое собственное наследие и сталиизвестны как жемчужина знаменитых чайных садов МК Джокай.Плантация известна своими золотистыми типсовымицельнолистовыми чаями высокого качества,настой которых сочетает бодрость и мягкось.